WARNING: If you are seeing this page the template cannot be found, the system will continue to function in text mode.


History



Navigation


Contact details

Councillors

Councillor James Bacon

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07973 410754

Download Councillor James Bacon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Bacon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.bacon@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Barnett

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066

Download Councillor Paul Barnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Barnett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.barnett@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Batsford

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066

Download Councillor Andy Batsford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Batsford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.batsford@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Battley

Muriel Matters House
Breeds place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07719 415206

Download Councillor Andrew Battley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Battley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.battley@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Beaney

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07719 415275

Download Councillor Karl Beaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl Beaney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.karl.beaney@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Beaney

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07949 068787

Download Councillor Sue Beaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Beaney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sue.beaney@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Beaver

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
TN34 3UY

01424 451066

Download Councillor Matthew Beaver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Beaver contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.beaver@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Antonia Berelson

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07719 415263

Download Councillor Antonia Berelson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Antonia Berelson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Antonia.Berelson@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Bishop

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07719 415208

Download Councillor Heather Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Bishop contact details as a CSV file

cllr.heather.bishop@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Tania Charman

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07710 068853

Download Councillor Tania Charman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tania Charman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tania.charman@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Chowney

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066

Download Councillor Peter Chowney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Chowney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.chowney@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Ruby Cox

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066

Download Councillor Ruby Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruby Cox contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ruby.cox@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Warren Davies

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07713 635593

Download Councillor Warren Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Warren Davies contact details as a CSV file

cllr.warren.davies@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Edwards

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066

Download Councillor Mike Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.edwards@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Maya Evans

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07719 415198

Download Councillor Maya Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maya Evans contact details as a CSV file

cllr.maya.evans@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Fitzgerald

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066

Download Councillor Colin Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

cllr.colin.fitzgerald@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Forward

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066

Download Councillor Kim Forward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Forward contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kim.forward@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Foster

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066

Download Councillor Paul Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Foster contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.foster@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Lee

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066

Download Councillor Rob Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Lee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rob.lee@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Leah Levane

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07719 415191

Download Councillor Leah Levane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leah Levane contact details as a CSV file

cllr.leah.levane@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Dany Louise

Muriel Matters House
Breeds place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07719 415203

Download Councillor Dany Louise contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dany Louise contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dany.louise@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Sorrell Marlow-Eastwood

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07719 415173

Download Councillor Sorrell Marlow-Eastwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sorrell Marlow-Eastwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sorrell.marlow-eastwood@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Margi O'Callaghan

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07719 415233

Download Councillor Margi O'Callaghan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margi O'Callaghan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.margi.ocallaghan@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Patmore

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07702 898704

Download Councillor Andy Patmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Patmore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andy.patmore@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor John Rankin

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07880 592497

Download Councillor John Rankin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Rankin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.rankin@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Roberts

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07812 542162

Download Councillor Alan Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Roberts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alan.roberts@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Rogers

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07507 860034

Download Councillor Judy Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Rogers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.judy.rogers@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Sabetian

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066

Download Councillor Dominic Sabetian contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Sabetian contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dominic.sabetian@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Scott

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

07740 756669

Download Councillor Phil Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Scott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.philip.scott@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Sinden

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066

Download Councillor Nigel Sinden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Sinden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nigel.sinden@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Turner

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066
07710 365378

Download Councillor Mike Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Turner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.turner@hastings.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Webb

Muriel Matters House
Breeds Place
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3UY

01424 451066

Download Councillor Trevor Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Webb contact details as a CSV file

cllr.trevor.webb@hastings.gov.uk

 


© modern.gov